Buyers

GET A Preapproval

Find a dealer

Accessing a vehicle
has never been so easy!

With our team’s rigorous work, our extensive network of affiliated dealers and our exceptional solutions, get quick access to a financing plan adapted to your situation and at the lowest interest rate possible! *

As Eastern Canada’s undisputed special credit leader, Access Credit Leasing is renowned for its efficiency. Our experts know that in addition to giving you the freedom to choose, quick preapproval can make all the difference when it comes to completing a transaction.

Let our team make your life easier and get (back) behind the wheel with full peace of mind with our financing solutions for the leasing of on-road (car, truck) or recreational (ATV, motorcycle, etc.) vehicles.

 

dealers

buyers

 

*It is important to note that the interest rate charged is directly linked to the financial risk that we take.

What makes us UNIQUE

We’re a Leader in the
leasing of used vehicles in
Eastern Canada

We understand the
importance of acting
quickly to help you
get a vehicle

Our team of experts and
innovative solutions will
make the difference to get
your purchase pre-approved

Why choose Access Credit Leasing

Our team works tirelessly to allow those who’ve experienced financial hardship to get a car. To meet their mobility needs for their job or family, we offer financing solutions that respect their ability to pay and adapt to their specific situation.

Furthermore, our specialists make sure to set out a payment schedule for each client and to provide the client with detailed and transparent support.

So, we offer much more than alternative vehicle financing. We offer our clients support based on active listening and also help them adopt good management habits when it comes to their financial obligations.

Financing you need to get (back) behind the wheel!

The solutions Access Credit Leasing proposes are meant for you if:

  • You’ve never borrowed money
  • You’ve declared bankruptcy
  • You aren’t released from your bankruptcy
  • You’ve made late payments
  • You’ve been declined by a financial institution

More than just financing for
2nd and 3rd chance credit!

Particuliers

Trouver un concessionnaire

Concessionnaires

Demandez une présentation

Avoir accès à un véhicule
n’aura jamais été si simple!

Grâce à la rigueur de notre équipe, à notre large réseau de concessionnaires affiliés et à nos solutions d’exception, obtenez rapidement un programme de financement adapté à votre situation et au plus bas taux d’intérêt possible selon votre dossier!*

Leader incontesté du crédit spécialisé dans l’Est du Canada, Location Accès Crédit, est reconnu pour son efficacité. Nos experts savent qu’en plus de vous donner la liberté de choisir, une préapprobation rapide fera toute la différence lorsque viendra le temps de conclure une transaction.

Laissez notre équipe vous simplifier la vie et prenez (ou reprenez) le volant en toute tranquillité d’esprit grâce à nos solutions de financements pour la location de véhicule routier (automobile, camion) ou de loisir (VTT, moto, etc.)

 

Concessionaires

Particuliers

 

*Il est important de souligner que le taux d’intérêt exigé est directement relié au risque financier que nous encourrons.

Ce qui nous rend UNIQUES

Nous sommes un
Leader en location
de véhicules usagés dans
l’Est du Canada

Nous comprenons
l’importance d’agir
rapidement
pour vous
aider à obtenir un
véhicule

Notre équipe d’experts et nos
solutions innovantes feront la
différence pour préapprouver
votre acquisition

Pourquoi choisir Location Accès Crédit

Notre équipe met tout en œuvre pour permettre, à des gens qui ont connu des difficultés financières, de profiter d’un véhicule. Afin de répondre à leurs besoins de mobilité pour leur emploi et leur famille, nous leur proposons des solutions de financement qui respectent leur capacité de paiement et qui s’adaptent à leur situation particulière.

De plus, nos spécialistes s’assurent d’établir avec chaque client un calendrier de paiement à la semaine et leur offrent un accompagnement minutieux et transparent.

Nous offrons donc bien plus qu’un financement automobile alternatif. Nous offrons à nos clients un encadrement basé sur l’écoute et nous les aidons à prendre de saines habitudes de gestion de leurs obligations financières.

Le financement qu’il vous faut pour prendre (ou reprendre) le volant!

Les solutions proposées par Location Accès Crédit s’adressent à vous si:

  • Vous n’avez jamais emprunté
  • Vous avez fait faillite
  • Vous êtes en faillite non libérée
  • Vous accusez des retards de paiement
  •  Vous avez été refusé(e) par une institution financière

Bien plus qu’un financement de
2e et 3e chance au crédit!